A Product Manager's Life: Balancing Blogging and Chaos

A Product Manager's Life: Balancing Blogging and Chaos

"Its been a long while, getting from there to here."

So.. it's been a while since I've written a blog post, and I'm starting to feel like the forgotten child of the internet. My personal blog, which is supposed to be all about my product management and product design journey, has been collecting dust for far too long. I've been so busy with work and life that I just haven't had the time to sit down and share my thoughts with the world.

But as the saying goes, "better late than never"! And so, I've decided to dust off my keyboard and get back to blogging. I'll try to keep up a decent cadence this time, but no promises. After all, as a product manager, I'm constantly juggling a million different tasks and priorities. But I'll do my best to make time for my blog.

In the meantime, if you're feeling neglected by my lack of posts, just imagine me sitting at my desk, surrounded by post-it notes and coffee cups, frantically trying to get everything done.

It's chaotic but fun!